:::

Members

:::
Chair
個人照片
  • Job title: Professor, Chair
  • Name: SUN, CHIEN-RU
  • Emailchienru@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.: 67396
  • Ph.D., Psychology, University of Georgia
  • Full-time
    個人照片
  • Job title: Professor, Dean
  • Name: YEN, NAI-SHING
  • Emailnsy@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:67395
  • Ph.D., Psychology, University of Texas at Arlington
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: HSU, WEN-YAU
  • Emailhsu@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:67379
  • Ph.D., Psychology, National Taiwan University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: YANG, CHIEN-MING
  • Emailyangcm@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:67383
  • Ph.D., Psychology, The City University of New York, Graduate School and Univers
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: HUANG, CHI-TAI
  • Emailucjtchu@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:62379
  • Ph.D., Psychology, University College London
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: KUO, CHIEN-CHIH
  • Emailcckuo@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:67392
  • Ph.D., Psychology, National Taiwan University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: YANG, LEE-XIENG
  • Emaillxyangip@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:67579
  • Ph.D., School of Psychology, University of Western Australia
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yang, Chi Cheng
  • Emailyangyang@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:63554
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: CHANG, TING-TING
  • Emailttchang@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:62978
  • Ph.D., Institute of Neuroscience , National Yang-Ming University 
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: LIAO, RUEY-MING
  • Emailrmliao@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:67397
  • Ph.D., Psychology, University of Mississippi
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHANG, YUE-LOONG
  • Emailcyl.88054@gmail.c ...
  • Ext.:88054
  • Ph.D., Psychology, Mississippi State University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHIANG, CHUNG-HSIN
  • Emailchchiang@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:62378
  • Ph.D., Psychology, National Taiwan University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: HUANG, SHWU-LIH
  • Emailslh@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:67652
  • Ph.D., Psychology, National Taiwan University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: TSAI, JIE-LI
  • Emailjltsai@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:67380
  • Ph.D., Psychology, National Chengchi University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hsiu-Ting Yu
  • Emailhtyu@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:67384
  • Ph.D., Psychology, University of Illinois at Urbana(UIUC)
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: WU, CHIH-HSUN
  • Emailwuch@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:67398
  • Ph.D., Psychology, National Taiwan University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: LIN, TZU-TING
  • Emailttlin@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:67393
  • Ph.D., Psychology, National Taiwan University
  • Part-time
    You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Part-time Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhlshiou@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D., Education, National Chengchi University
  • You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Part-time Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Ext.:
  • Jointly Appointed
    You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Jointly Appointed Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Ext.:67896
  • Ph.D.,
  • University Chair
    個人照片
  • Job title: University Chair Professor
  • Name: TZENG, JYH-LANG
  • Emailvigo@ylib.com
  • Ext.:67896
  • Ph.D., Experimental Psychology, Pennsylvania State University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: University Chair Professor
  • Name: BUTTERWORTH, BRAIN LEWIS
  • Emailb.butterworth@ucl ...
  • Ext.:67896
  • Ph.D., Psychology, University College London
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: University Chair Professor
  • Name: CHEN, HSUAN-CHIH
  • Emailnccupsy@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:67896
  • Ph.D., Psychology, University of Kansas
  • cron web_use_log